Alice and I

Here are some of the things we do, like spinning (Alice) and cluttering the house with speakers, the pictured speakers being open baffle using good but inexpensive drivers. My buddy Al and I did the project in his workshop with my encouragement, as I am a total dud with woodworking.They sound really good compared to their competition, namely various expensive radios. They lack the tonal extension and power handling capabilities of my Morrison Audio speakers which are my reference speakers but do capture the openness and clarity very nicely.

homealicesponning01072017-3homespeaker-projectal01072017-1

Save

Save

One thought on “Alice and I

Leave a Reply

