Wanderings with Alice and Grandchildren

This morning Alice, Karl, Catalina and I went to Furman University  for a walk around the lake. The flowers were, for the most part, in full bloom and some were adorned with water.For those who are interested in technical details here are a few.  I used my Sony A7RII with a Sony FE 28050 mm lens. It is not really designed for macro and I am apparently not truly designed to use a tripod but I have learned to do OK without one. I do use a tripod occasionally when I feel that I must use one to get what “on film” what I see in my mind’s eye.

_magnoliaDSC1580lily_DSC1558roserose_DSC1616_magnoliaDSC1556

2 thoughts on “Wanderings with Alice and Grandchildren

Leave a Reply

