Interesting Good Week

Last week was an interesting week because me and many of my friends got into the Anderson Juried Show or its satellites; many of us got into the Pickens County Art Museum Juried Show and I bought a convertor for using Canon Eos lenses on my Sony E-mount camera so that I can borrow all of my buddy Al’s nice Canon lenses. The pile of px on the bed is for a show I am having with a friend, Cecelia Feld, a great photographer, print maker, etc. The last two px were taken using my Canon 50mm F1.8 lens on the Sony using the convertor. So far my only reservation is that focus is slow but it works well with manual focus and all the automation is retained.

Keep shooting and have a good week.untitled shoot-7943-Edit-2untitled shoot-7938-2untitled shoot-7933-2 untitled shoot-7944-2 untitled shoot-7954-Edit-2

One thought on “Interesting Good Week

Leave a Reply

