A Walk Down the Street, New Orleans

I am probably not done with my New Orleans px because when I go through the images there are always a few new ones which attract me and if they attract me more than once, I want to share them. I love doorways with little kind of riddles, gates with shadows, folks watching the magician, who I had in an earlier blog, and finally, the cathedral which is a wonderful space.Doorway #1, New Orleans-Edit Memphis to New Orleans Trip-140412 Memphis to New Orleans Trip-140481 Memphis to New Orleans Trip-140485 Memphis to New Orleans Trip-140504 Memphis to New Orleans Trip-140509

Leave a Reply

